Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

339 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Caruso was nice, very pleasant and easy to talk to. The staff was prompt as well.
John C.
Submitted 10/06/21
First class excellent
HAROLD M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Follow up Ovanswered all questions, helped with confidential information going forward.
Roger C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Good doctor
Rashad M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Caruso & the nurses were kind & professional. True American heroes
Juan P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very professional attention. Good nurse pre-analysis. Precise doctor recommendations
Catherine M.
Submitted 09/30/21
The staff is great A greet you with a good attitude and the doctors are very well knowledgeable and explain everything to you if you have any questions they'll take care of you
Kathrine P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very dedicated and wonderful staff and great doctor
Linda C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Caruso and staff were courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable on my particular issue. An upbeat office!
Sandra W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Just left a specimen.
Marshall R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Caruso spends as much time as you need and doesn’t rush you out to see the next patient.
Roger C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very caring staff and Great doctor.
Jack S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Caruso and staff were very efficient and courteous.
John N.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very pleasant receptionist. Nurse not all that informative. Doctor very personable, inquiring, informed .
Brian B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Caruso thoroughly explains his diagnosis and the patients' options for treatment with professionalism and genuine kindness and concern. Thank you, Dr. Caruso
Frederick H.
Submitted 09/10/21
I really like Dr Caruso and again appreciated his consul. My only negative is the wait.
Keith F.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Caruso is one of the best doctors I have visited within many decades on this earth, whom I trust wholeheartedly.
Alfred L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very professional and caring.
Robert A.
Submitted 09/09/21
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Scott E.
Submitted 09/09/21
Polite. Personable. On time. Made sure I understood my current condition. Top Rate Care