Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

107 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Freddie T.
Submitted 04/30/21
Professional and comfortable
Mark L.
Submitted 04/22/21
Perfect
Ilene A.
Submitted 04/20/21
I would have rated my experience 5 stars if my appointment hadn’t lasted 2 hours. Dr. Caruso is wonderful as is his staff. I was told to be prepared to bring a book to my next appointment, which is a 5 minute procedure, and be prepared to wait 2 1/2 hours. I appreciate the doctor’s time is valuable, but so is mine. Scheduling too many patients at the same time can be be a problem. Please don’t tell me to come in at a certain time and be expected to wait 2 1/2 hours.
Andrew R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Doctor seemed very knowledgeable. I appreciated that he called after the appointment for a recommendation.
Paul F.
Submitted 04/13/21
We are sso appreciative for all you do to keep Paul alive, well and comfortable.
Joseph Q.
Submitted 04/06/21
Professional and personable.
Andre C.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. B saw me on time and I had an informative consultation.
Ross M.
Submitted 04/02/21
Brief but thorough
Kenneth N.
Submitted 03/30/21
The people were great, just took awhile to be seen as in I was in waiting room longer than I was hoping.
James S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Expert advise, professional,kind,very knowledgeable, a pleasant experience
Edward B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great doctor Caruso. Assistants good and personable. Outside staff good and understand back up. Lots of men prostate cancer!! this results in long waits but I understand and accept with a book to read.
David H.
Submitted 03/06/21
The exam and procedure were handled professionally and swiftly. The only negative was waiting an hour beyond the scheduled appointment time.
Rose P.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Besharat and his staff were very accomadating, and DR.Besharat also had time to speak to my sister concerning my problem, Thank you
Robert C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Caruso and staff we’re very professional and efficient I was in and out in a short time
Edward E.
Submitted 02/27/21
Expert care and consultation on on all visits !
Pamela J.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr Caruso is wonderful. Very helpful and professional.
GEORGETTE H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Caruso listens, explains, and does not rush through a visit. He appears to really care about me as a person which is something I value. His manner puts me at ease and creates an atmosphere of comfort and trust. The wait time is long often but his caring manner and up to date knowledge is worth it.
James S.
Submitted 02/03/21
All I came in contact were polite and professional made me feel confident in choosing oceanside urology
Mark M.
Submitted 01/18/21
The Palm Beach Gardens Medical Center was great. Appts at Dr Caruso office tend to run a couple hours
Alan B.
Submitted 01/12/21
The office is run efficiently and Dr Becharat's care is first rate