Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

130 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Happy with the time spent on the phone call. I have a better understand of my treatment.
Donald H.
Submitted 07/29/21
World class. I especially like the human side of Dr. Basharat's approach to the handling of med issues...has a sense of humor which is much appreciated
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Besharat is a great doctor. He is very thorough with his diagnosis, treatment and follow up care. If you are looking for a urologist I strongly recommend him. Thanks again for everything!
Jimmy C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Friendly and professional
William R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great patient/doctor relation. Extremely thorough and totally knowledgeable in his field!
Karen Z.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very caring and understanding
Bob T.
Submitted 07/07/21
AS ALWAYS DR. CARUSO IS GREAT. NEVER IN A RUSH AND WILL EXPLAIN IN DETAIL. I RECOMMEND HIM OFTEN TO FRIENDS WHO HAVE HEALTH ISSUES. HE HAS HELPED ME FANTASTICALLY FOR SEVERAL YEARS. THE BEST!
Georgia S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Caruso is knowledgable,professional, and patient. So happy with the Dr. Caruso and his staff.
Michael E.
Submitted 06/29/21
It was on time friendly, informative and efficient
Michael B.
Submitted 06/25/21
I always receive the very best service and care from everyone at Oceanside Urology.
Anthony F.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great staff . Dr Besharat took time to answer all my questions and worked out a plan of treatment as well as other options. Overall great experience
Richard M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent
Jay C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr.Caruso is great! His office staff his horrible!
Richard G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Besharat is fabulous. His personality and bedside manner are wonderful. He is extremely knowledgeable and I'm thrilled he's my Doctor!
Richard S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Fast and very efficient!!
John P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Carrusso very professional friendly and understanding of patient’s needs
Vancil G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent doctor
Ronald S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always treated with respect and kindness. The staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating. The doctor makes sure I understand my treatment and explains fully what treatments are available and possible side affects. I recommend this office to anyone needing a urologist.
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great Dr. explains things very well and is very nice and professional.
Debra M.
Submitted 06/08/21
I felt Dr Caruso listened to all of my concerns and we are going conservative which I feel very comfortable with. He will continue to monitor my condition.