Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

52 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie L.
Submitted 12/10/19
As always, Dr. Caruso and staff took very good care of me.
Donald D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Professional and timely
Mark S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent
Teresa R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Myra R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr.Besharat is fantastic !!! Great bed side manners and always makes me feel very comfortable ! Would recommend him to any one he is number 1 Myra R
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/29/19
I was very happy with the support that I had received Tom Cornell
Robert D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Caruso is very professional and personable. He answered all my questions without hesitation. He was highly recommended by friends & I agree with that assessment.
Richard A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Caring informed Dr
Paul B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Besharat always has great "bedside manner".Aways makes sensitive procedures seem very reassuring. Excellent physician.
Jolene S.
Submitted 11/24/19
Very nice and knowledgable doctor.
Carl M.
Submitted 11/23/19
F begun Very good
Francis S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Ran a little late but Dr had a emergency.
Keith P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Besharat is a very knowledgeable and competent doctor. I highly recommend his services.
Vasiliki K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Doctor was great and knowledgeable staff was great and helpful
Douglas W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Staff are very pleasant and personable. Waiting time to be seen was negligible. Doctor Caruso is very knowledgeable and thorough. Patients are their priority.
Louis H.
Submitted 11/19/19
good results on my test
Francesca C.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr Besharat is thorough and easy to talk to. He answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. I would recommend him for any urological issues.
Andrew H.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Caruso listens. Very caring.
Benjamin W.
Submitted 11/16/19
No wait time, and the dr gave me all the time I needed and explained My options. Office staff were very efficient.
James W.
Submitted 11/15/19
A very professional group and Dr. Besharat is the one you want to be with to guide you thru your Urology journey — Which is not a one time event. Thanks to all at Oceanside Urology!