Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr explained everything
Rodney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Caruso is a excellent physician. I needed a procedure done and he explained everything step by step. That made comfortable knowing that i was in good hands. Once, the procedure was completed. Dr. Caruso himself called to check on me. I'm glad Dr. Bashein referred me to someone who cares about their patients needs. Thank you again
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Excellent. Great staff & exceptional Drs.
Bilal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Pleasant physician and staff. Organized, efficient and great courtesy.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great experience. Friendly staff
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Everything went well
Jeffery S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Excellent physician.
Robert M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
All the saff and office folks very professional. Only negative is the long wait till your called for.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
The office staff was wonderful. The physicians assistant was excellent to work with.
Franz R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Long waiting time before seeing Doctor
Breen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Direct yet considerate. Knowledgeable and presents options in laymen’s terms. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Oceanside Urology is very responsive particularly when I have a medical problem. All the staff, particularly Amber, are very helpful in resolving my medical issues. Excellent “bedside” manner!
Rick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great Doctor and Staff! Felt like in good hands!!
Janet E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Good service and good professionalism and convenient.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Long wait time but doctor spends the time with you..
Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very professional and caring. Given good advice and samples which are very helpful. I feel confident under Dr. Caruso's care that he is the best possible doctor I could have.
Jerome R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Caring, friendly staff. Seen within minutes of scheduled appointment time. Dr. Besharat explained issues in easy to understand terms.
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Good
Etta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great doctor
Constance C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Office staff was professional and friendly. Doctor explained everything , was caring about my health asked if I had scheduled an appointment with a doctor regarding a different issue, professional and knowledgeable.