Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

76 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter I.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent professional service provided with sincerity.
Edward E.
Submitted 08/25/20
Everyone was professional and friendly. Staff all put me in a comfortable position.
Doris S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Thank you, Dr. Caruso for arranging my monthly treatment to help with my urinary problem. Your staff is friendly and professional.
Matthew V.
Submitted 08/18/20
It is always a great experience at Oceanside Urology, the staff is professional and always friendly.
Neil K.
Submitted 07/29/20
very satisfied
Blaine G.
Submitted 07/27/20
Absolute Best
Sandra G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very good. Dr. is very professional and explains things very well. I would refer this Dr. I like him
Lester L.
Submitted 06/26/20
Honest and to the point
Timothy L.
Submitted 06/06/20
First time going to a Urologist.
Deborah S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Besharet earns high ratings due to his professionalism and engaging “ bedside manner.” He takes his time to explain things and left no doubt in my mind that his opinions were medically sound.
James H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Excellent in every way. Very impressed.
Mary M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Great service from the beginning to the end. All were professionals at all times. I was pleased to have a Dr. take the time to talk with his patients.
Alfredo S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Exelente Dr. educado , atencioso,e com muito conhecimento , Alfredo Silva
Carol N.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Caruso is amazing. After surgical procedure on 1/2 he called Saturday to see how I was doing. Great bedside manner.
Raymond S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very knowledgeable and professional
Jamie T.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very easy and fast
Richard N.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Caruso is a very good listener and he takes the time to make sure you understand the medical condition you are dealing with. He also is very through, answering any questions you may have.
John P.
Submitted 01/09/20
Was prompt and results were explained and further action was decided on.
AMY R.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Caruso is amazing. He works so hard to help find a resolution for any problem.
Doris S.
Submitted 12/15/19
I have always been treated very professionally and I believe Dr. Caruso has chosen the best course of action for my problem.