Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

434 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Imelda M.
Submitted 09/22/22
The visit was very will conducted
Leo G.
Submitted 09/22/22
Wonderful office staff is very professional And helpful. Doctors are great
Gregory B.
Submitted 09/22/22
great
David C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional and yet understanding
Earl P.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good
Winston R.
Submitted 09/20/22
Always have a pleasant visit.
James G.
Submitted 09/16/22
Everything went well and the doctors and nurses were very professional
Claude R.
Submitted 09/14/22
Always the best
Anthony E.
Submitted 09/10/22
Good doctor but I hate going there because the procedures I require are extremely painful
John P.
Submitted 09/10/22
Saw Pa.said my bp was high and was going to take it later. Never did. Doctor usually upbeat. Left office feeling gloom and doom.
Hector C.
Submitted 09/09/22
Doctor is very concern and helpful with my health ;his support make me feel better .
Richard S.
Submitted 09/07/22
I hated procedure made as palatable as possible by really good people.
Vernon P.
Submitted 09/07/22
Good
Valerie S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Oceanside urology is so wonderful, helped me and my family member. With kidney stones. Dr.Besharat did my surgery.. Was as smooth as could be.. He is the best ..
Marilyn L.
Submitted 09/06/22
Waiting time was long but not unexpected. Visit was good. Would recommend.
John D.
Submitted 09/05/22
He did a great job sterilizing me. Fun conversation too while I was buzzed on the Valium
Rocco C.
Submitted 09/03/22
Good
Harry K.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Besharat and his staff are excellent. Answered all my questions. Gave me a full exam and has been great dealing with my old age issues.
Blaine G.
Submitted 09/01/22
Always a one on one. You not treated like a customer.
Larry R.
Submitted 08/31/22
I came for my yearly visit to see doctor Caruso. And was disappointed to be evaluated by his PA. Dr. Caruso is a great doctor.