Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Excellent doctor however, long waits
Luke L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr Caruso is attentive to the particular needs of each individual patient......... his testing and diagnoses techniques are customized and very thorough (I have a normally high PSA which required additional testing and continual monitoring going forward) ................ he listens well and communicates effectively.......... very knowledgeable.......answers all questions clearly........highly recommend Dr Caruso
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Very happy with the Dr.
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Caruso and his staff are kind and professional. The staff are always laughing and joking so the atmosphere is pleasant, even under the circumstances! I would like a job there! :)
Kevin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr Caruso is very knowledgeable and made excellent recommendations for my care.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Caruso is a highly qualified urologist who takes time to listen to patients’ concerns.
Francis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
I have been seeing Dr. Besharat going on five years. The entire office staff is efficient and friendly. I feel fortunate to have such a caring professional as a part of my ongoing medical care.
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I was very early for my appointment. They took me right away. I was out before my original appointment time but still had full service. Thank you for respecting my time.
Rufus W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
A very patience and caring visit.
Patsy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Caruso is awesome! In the past he sent me to a doctor he knew that could do a repair from a bad back surgery. Just last Thursday Dr Caruso removed a large kidney stone at the Palm Besch Gardens Medical Center from my right kidney. The surgery was a success & the medical center is a very wonderful place. The facility is clean & had great staff.
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I appreciate how quickly I'm seen and how friendly the staff is. Doc doesn't waste any words and gets to the heart of the matter.
J Norman C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
My appointment was easy to schedule and on time. Dr. Besharat was easy to talk to and addressed all my questions and concerns. I will return to this provider again. I do hope that this office (and many other medical offices) will move the patient paperwork online to provide a more modern experience.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
excellent staff is wonderful to deal with
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Caring and efficient team. Dr Besharat is very experienced and compassionate. Made my journey very comfortable.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Excellent
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Caruso is knowledgeable, professional, and an expert at his profession.
Neil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr Besharat has a very straightforward way of explaining what is going on with you and then gives you scenarios on the course of action to remedy your problem. i highly recommend him.
Bill M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
After waiting one year for my visit, i had a confirmed appointment 12/14/2023 at 9,30am, I arrive at 9.10am with a heavy rain outside and a coup of coffee in my hands, I respectfully ask the lady who seemed to be the office Manager behind the counter if they can dispose my empty coup since i don't see any garbage recipient outside, She answer very disrespectful and tell me, there is one outside look for. I refused because i can get weep and tell her I will have not other option but discharge outside in the ground, she becomes very aggressive and ordered me to leave immediately and throw me out of the office and even ordered someone to call the cops. I leave in disgust and still can believe what happen and why i was insulted in front of other people. these actions are unacceptable and need to be rectify. The humiliation inflicted to any customer is for you to confirm with your cameras, because I know the woman will denied what happen
Jack P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Very smooth in& out quickly
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Wo wonderful people in this office starting with Dr Caruso all the way down to the receptionist Nicole and Sharia and the PA Sunny and Tia I was treated like family made feel comfortable and grateful for their services this is the best experience I've had with the doctor in a long time