Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

61 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie T.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very easy and fast
Richard N.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Caruso is a very good listener and he takes the time to make sure you understand the medical condition you are dealing with. He also is very through, answering any questions you may have.
John P.
Submitted 01/09/20
Was prompt and results were explained and further action was decided on.
AMY R.
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Caruso is amazing. He works so hard to help find a resolution for any problem.
Doris S.
Submitted 12/15/19
I have always been treated very professionally and I believe Dr. Caruso has chosen the best course of action for my problem.
Kevin D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Besharat and his entire staff were great.
Sheldon T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent urologist
Robert E.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent
James M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent
Julie L.
Submitted 12/10/19
As always, Dr. Caruso and staff took very good care of me.
Donald D.
Submitted 12/10/19
Professional and timely
Mark S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent
Teresa R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Myra R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr.Besharat is fantastic !!! Great bed side manners and always makes me feel very comfortable ! Would recommend him to any one he is number 1 Myra R
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/29/19
I was very happy with the support that I had received Tom Cornell
Robert D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Caruso is very professional and personable. He answered all my questions without hesitation. He was highly recommended by friends & I agree with that assessment.
Richard A.
Submitted 11/26/19
Caring informed Dr
Paul B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Besharat always has great "bedside manner".Aways makes sensitive procedures seem very reassuring. Excellent physician.
Jolene S.
Submitted 11/24/19
Very nice and knowledgable doctor.
Carl M.
Submitted 11/23/19
F begun Very good