Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

82 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger M.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Besharat was straight forward and assured me that my procedure was the best course of action. Pleased thus far for my results.
Gordon L.
Submitted 11/24/20
I was in for my usual six month visit. I was surprised as I was called to the back almost immediately. Waited an hour to see Dr Caruso but that wasnt bad as i have waited much longer. Overall I was happy with how quickly I was seen
Ronald L.
Submitted 11/18/20
From the front desk to the examination room the experience was very professional and Dr Besharat explained the results of my blood work and what was expected in the future the future
Francis L.
Submitted 10/17/20
On time. Professional.
Mario A.
Submitted 10/16/20
Muy eficiente, comprensible,y muy claro en sus conversaciones, estoy satisfecho de su secuencia de tratamiento
Edward E.
Submitted 10/02/20
Had procedure to check badder health. Don,'t know how it could have been done any more professionally or comfortably ! better !
Peter I.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent professional service provided with sincerity.
Edward E.
Submitted 08/25/20
Everyone was professional and friendly. Staff all put me in a comfortable position.
Doris S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Thank you, Dr. Caruso for arranging my monthly treatment to help with my urinary problem. Your staff is friendly and professional.
Matthew V.
Submitted 08/18/20
It is always a great experience at Oceanside Urology, the staff is professional and always friendly.
Neil K.
Submitted 07/29/20
very satisfied
Blaine G.
Submitted 07/27/20
Absolute Best
Sandra G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very good. Dr. is very professional and explains things very well. I would refer this Dr. I like him
Lester L.
Submitted 06/26/20
Honest and to the point
Timothy L.
Submitted 06/06/20
First time going to a Urologist.
Deborah S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Besharet earns high ratings due to his professionalism and engaging “ bedside manner.” He takes his time to explain things and left no doubt in my mind that his opinions were medically sound.
James H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Excellent in every way. Very impressed.
Mary M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Great service from the beginning to the end. All were professionals at all times. I was pleased to have a Dr. take the time to talk with his patients.
Alfredo S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Exelente Dr. educado , atencioso,e com muito conhecimento , Alfredo Silva
Carol N.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Caruso is amazing. After surgical procedure on 1/2 he called Saturday to see how I was doing. Great bedside manner.