Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone pleasant and helpful
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Staff is both courteous and helpful. Doctor took the time to listen to me and help me make the right decision.
Charlina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Very professional staff. Too many telephone automated appointment reminders.
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Very well organized and experience in the field. I’ve always felt very comfortable with Dr.Caruso. Him and his staff are world class. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my health care.
Anthony Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I was treated nice and was taken car of quickly. I appreciate the doctor explaining everything to me.
Alain M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Good communication and answers to my questions
Emilio P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Professional
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I was able to see Dr Caruso on a very timely basis. Both he and his PA was very thorough, knew exactly about the specific issues I am having and recommended the best optimal procedure that will hopefully help me in the years to come.
Euell H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone was very nice and professional
Rebekah B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Staff pleasant. Waited 11/2 months to get an appointment. Like the fact masks are required for all.
Jim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
good bedside manner puts you at ease, facing the inevitable
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
As expected.
Judith H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Had to wait 20 minutes in waiting room with full bladder.
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Bersharat is an excellent doctor. He takes the time to explain things and offers treatment suggestions that make sense. I’ve been coming to this doctor for years now and I will continue to have him as my doctor.
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
The wait was painfully long. 3 hrs. I love my doctor. 5 star for the doctor. No stars for the wait.
Domenick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Good doctor's with a great staff.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very good
Richard S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
The building is way to small and frankly very u comfortable ,awful in fact ,the key is to move to a new location that is much larger ,it’s very dated. ,old ,and way to small ,the waiting area ,maybe the worse I have ever seen
Carlos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I feel I am in good hands. If you ask him a question he answers honestly, but does not overload you with medical information you have not asked about. He has a sense of humour and is surrounded by professional staff
Robert Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very satisfied!