Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Professional and courteous Peter Inch
George B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Excellent diagnosis. Long waiting period
Glenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very organized and very informative!
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr is very good about explaining everything
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
I'm very pleased with the level of care. Dr. Caruso very thorough and answers all the questions I had. I would definitely recommend his services.
Joel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr. Basharat is very gifted and professional. Lucky to have him.
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
I have been going here for year
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
great
Wilburt W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr.Besharat is so experience and is very nice.
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Always very open honest professional constructive interaction with Dr Besharat
RONALD T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Would be happy if Dr. Caruso was more thorough and in layman’s terms concerning procedures and results. Otherwise very pleased with the quality of competence.
Kenneth R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Our appt is next week
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Good experience
BARRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Professional and well organized office.
Marlisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Such an amazing group of humans who care about their patients!!
Lee. B M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Easy to talk to. Very nice experience
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Care was great when I finally received it. I arrived at 3:15 and did not see the doctor til after 5. He as usual is excellent
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
The medical staff is very professional. The next time, however, that I am seen at the scheduled appointment time will be the first time.
Dezdemona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Always is great experience
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Great in every way