Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

434 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent and friendly service.
Rolf S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent service, excellent advise and great manners. Happy
Vincent B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Everything went smoothly. Quick, friendly staff.
Joseph M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Always feel confident in my Doctor and the entire team of nurses
Jerry E.
Submitted 04/14/22
I am appreciative of Dr Caruso’s expertise in the operating room! I am extremely frustrated with waiting an hour in his waiting room after being scheduled for a 9:30 appointment! Heaven help the patients who were scheduled later in the day. Dr Caruso cannot see all the patients who wish to see him. In trying to do so it will lower his present patient’s customer service.
Zana C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Love Dr. Caruso. He takes his time with each of my visits. He is highly recommended from my other doctors. Caruso takes tome to explain why and what to expect. Great bedside manners and very personable.
Gregory D.
Submitted 04/13/22
The PA was very efficient and knowledgeable Felt fine being in her care The wait seemed excessive but she had a good explanation..
James M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Professional and detailed.
Nathanael V.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr.Caruso was great, made me feel very comfortable
Michael B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Besherat has helped me Tremendously with my prostate problems! Wonderful doctor!
James M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent
Steven N.
Submitted 04/08/22
It was my first visit. Dr. Caruso seems highly competent. BUT. Having to wait over an hour when we’re no emergencies at the practice is unacceptable. At least it should be.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 04/08/22
I'm cancer free for now. I'm a happy camper. Dr. Caruso is excellent! I'm certainly glad that I was referred to him.
Jack P.
Submitted 04/08/22
No waiting. Very friendly staff. Dr. Besharat listens to his patients. I always feel confident when I leave his office that I’m in good hands.
Donald B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very easy to talk too.Very informitave
Rebecca S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Caruso is very professional…he listens and follows up! I am very happy with his care, and would definitely recommend him to family and friends!
Joseph Z.
Submitted 04/05/22
Was greeted and made to take a urine sample as soon as I walked in which I like to do so I don’t have to wait with a full bladder. My exam was done in an orderly fashion . Given plenty of time to ask questions. Overall good experience.
Jeffery G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Nice staff and Dr Besharat was very thorough
John K.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very professional, very thorough, and reassuring. Thanks for what you do.
Jane D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Even though I had to wait over 1hr as a new pt, as a medical professional I understand things happen and docs are off schedule. Dr Caruso spent a long time with me, explaining all of my treatment options and we came up with a conservative treatment plan. He was cognizant of drug costs when he gave me an RX which I appreciate (it only cost $7.per mo) as I explained I had a good drug plan. I have already referred 2 friends to him. The staff was pleasant