Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

210 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 02/03/21
All I came in contact were polite and professional made me feel confident in choosing oceanside urology
Mark M.
Submitted 01/18/21
The Palm Beach Gardens Medical Center was great. Appts at Dr Caruso office tend to run a couple hours
Alan B.
Submitted 01/12/21
The office is run efficiently and Dr Becharat's care is first rate
Bruce M.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very efficient office. First they take your temp, you fill out a covid form, urinate in a cup. Short wait in waiting room, escorted to examination room. A few minutes later, Dr. Besharat arrives, spends time discussing your issues and answering your questions. Nice and efficient. Everyone also seems to be nice an cheery!
Mitchell B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Caruso and his staff are great. His compassion and ability to explain what I was experiencing was comforting. Although the waiting time is a little long it is definitely worth it.
Brian B.
Submitted 12/12/20
Excellent care and follow-up
Anthony L.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very friendly and helpful staff. You can sense they care about their patients
John L.
Submitted 12/07/20
The doctor is excellent. He is very accommodating and understanding. The only thing is the billing department and girls at the front desk have a tendency to be very short with patients. They show very little empathy or understanding to patients when checking them in. The back of house are very good as well.I would recommend this doctor and his partner to my friends and family.
Roger M.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Besharat was straight forward and assured me that my procedure was the best course of action. Pleased thus far for my results.
Gordon L.
Submitted 11/24/20
I was in for my usual six month visit. I was surprised as I was called to the back almost immediately. Waited an hour to see Dr Caruso but that wasnt bad as i have waited much longer. Overall I was happy with how quickly I was seen
Ronald L.
Submitted 11/18/20
From the front desk to the examination room the experience was very professional and Dr Besharat explained the results of my blood work and what was expected in the future the future
Francis L.
Submitted 10/17/20
On time. Professional.
Mario A.
Submitted 10/16/20
Muy eficiente, comprensible,y muy claro en sus conversaciones, estoy satisfecho de su secuencia de tratamiento
Edward E.
Submitted 10/02/20
Had procedure to check badder health. Don,'t know how it could have been done any more professionally or comfortably ! better !
Peter I.
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent professional service provided with sincerity.
Edward E.
Submitted 08/25/20
Everyone was professional and friendly. Staff all put me in a comfortable position.
Doris S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Thank you, Dr. Caruso for arranging my monthly treatment to help with my urinary problem. Your staff is friendly and professional.
Matthew V.
Submitted 08/18/20
It is always a great experience at Oceanside Urology, the staff is professional and always friendly.
Neil K.
Submitted 07/29/20
very satisfied
Blaine G.
Submitted 07/27/20
Absolute Best