Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

339 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herbert M.
Submitted 12/18/21
Ease of working with Dr Caruso.
George D.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very professional and thorough
James H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great office and friendly staff. Always ready to answer any questions and explain things thoroughly. Would recommend them to anyone
Paul L.
Submitted 12/15/21
Professional
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great doctor or having to wait two hours for an appointment it’s pretty unfair and unreasonable and rude. It’s always like that please stop over booking
Lawrence N.
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent Doctor.. Took time to listen to all my questions
Rudolph K.
Submitted 12/09/21
All ok. I didn't realize that my Dr. was sending me his Femail asst. to do this procedure.
Anita B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Professional and Kind
Lee M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Always straightforward. He has a good sense of humor. Very willing to help
Gayle C.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very good except for the time wait
Vincent C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Doctor explained procedure at my level
Robert M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Taken on time as scheduled
Bruce P.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent service. Dr Besharat is thorough and takes all the time necessary to explain any patient concerns.
John K.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very good
Don P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Amber was very professional. Answered all my questions.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Caruso is the best!
Steven C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Caruso is very nice and compassionate and truly seems to care about his patients well-being . Would definitely recommend.
Leonard W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Appt was on time. Appt was sched to see Dr Caruso, but when got there, NP was the one i saw. She was very good, but I was surprised.
Howard L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Caruso is the best diagnostic and most caring urologist I ever had
John M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very open and honest conversation made me feel very comfortable a class act