Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent care
Harry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
excellent
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellent
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Short waits, good explanations of options, helpful staff.
Gulbert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great practice.
Phillip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very good
JOHN E.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Experience with Dr Caruso what is fine but I had to wait an hour and 40 minutes from my 330 appointment time. Not cool
Louis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great Doctors
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Besharat’s office is ALWAYS a pleasure to visit. Dr. Besharat is such a kind and caring doctor. The staff led by wonderful Mary are a pleasure to spend time with.
Sidney E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very long waiting time
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent except tI waited an hour for the dr.my appt was for 11am I got called at 12.THAT WAS THE ONLY DRAWBACK
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Caruso and his staff are caring, knowledgeable and kind. The wait for your appointment is a bit long, but once you are in front of the Dr. he takes his time and you feel like you are his only patient.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
They squeezed me in and even retrieved my hospital records. I was extremely satisfied with the care!
Connie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Not one complait.Everyone so nice and make you feel cared for. Thank you
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Excellent
Julio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Above and beyond commitment
Francis E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
In my opinion, Dr. seemed somewhat condescending. I was there because I was referred and didn't know what the problem is.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Seen in 5 mins wait time. Front office staff friendly, courteous. RNs very knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Caruso listens and explains information in detail.Very pleasant manner . The entire area is very clean and neat! Just wish they had an answering service!
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Great experience having Dr Caruso as your urologist.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I was in and out in less than hour. In the past ot was closer to two hours