Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Everything went well and the doctors and nurses were very professional
Claude R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always the best
Anthony E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Good doctor but I hate going there because the procedures I require are extremely painful
John P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Saw Pa.said my bp was high and was going to take it later. Never did. Doctor usually upbeat. Left office feeling gloom and doom.
Hector C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Doctor is very concern and helpful with my health ;his support make me feel better .
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I hated procedure made as palatable as possible by really good people.
Vernon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Good
Valerie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Oceanside urology is so wonderful, helped me and my family member. With kidney stones. Dr.Besharat did my surgery.. Was as smooth as could be.. He is the best ..
Marilyn L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Waiting time was long but not unexpected. Visit was good. Would recommend.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
He did a great job sterilizing me. Fun conversation too while I was buzzed on the Valium
Rocco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Good
Harry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Besharat and his staff are excellent. Answered all my questions. Gave me a full exam and has been great dealing with my old age issues.
Blaine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Always a one on one. You not treated like a customer.
Larry R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I came for my yearly visit to see doctor Caruso. And was disappointed to be evaluated by his PA. Dr. Caruso is a great doctor.
Charlina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Extremely nice and professional!
Cindy D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
It was a good experience from the time I made an appt. & it carried thru to check out. Dr. Kaveh Besharat was very professional, kind, & actually listened to me & took time to explain any questions or concerns. His staff, especially Tia, was also very professional, helpful, caring, kind & patient with me. I would refer any family or friends to this office. My health issues the last few yrs. have been exceptionally frustrating, scary and difficult. I deal with serious chronic pain & limitations. I simply needed their knowledge, help & understanding. Instead, it's been scary & confusing dealing with various medical offices, doctors & staff. I wish I'd been treated with the same respect, common curtesy & care from other offices that I received from this one. Just a smile and/or looking at the patient goes a long way. I'm very relieved & grateful I found this office. They are there to help!
Ruth H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
THE ONLY NEGATIVE IS THE HOURS OF WAIT TIME IT TAKES. I'M TRUSTING IN DR. CARUSO's ABILITY TO HOPEFULLY RESOLVE MY ISSUES.
Mary Alice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Experiencing a medical issue requiring intervention, I called at 8:30 am for an appointment. The office assessed my symptoms and I had an appointment within a few hours. It was noted the schedule was heavy that day, and there may be a wait. I was seen within 5 min. of my appointment. This has continued to be the norm for this practice; the patient and the medical issue, is considered most important.
Lawrence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great
William D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Caruso was great. My only complaint is the fact that I waited for almost two hours to see the Doctor after my appointment time