Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

434 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Long wait otherwise fine
Franklyn B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Franklyn Bain
Robert J.
Submitted 05/12/22
Minimal wait in waiting room. Had Dr. Besharet’s full attention while with him.
Frederick H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Met with Dr Caruso and he went over my situation gave me options and left feeling like I was heading in the right direction.
Luz C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Good atención
Mary M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Polite and professional and caring.
Stephen B.
Submitted 05/10/22
Professional, efficient. The doctor did an excellent job of answering questions and explaining options.
Martin M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everything went good
Ruth H.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Besharat always takes the time with his patients. He explains your options and values your input.
Francois L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Easy doctor to talk to. Very helpful
Richard W.
Submitted 05/04/22
One of the best Doctors, Very compassionate listens to everything you have to say.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 05/03/22
I was treated promptly and very well. I am very happy with Dr. Besharat’s evaluation and recommended next steps.
Andrew H.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very good
John B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent doctor!
Donald P.
Submitted 04/23/22
Always wait an hour past my appointment
Susan M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great
Richard E.
Submitted 04/23/22
VG
Tracy N.
Submitted 04/22/22
My encounters with staff were professional and helpful. The office was on time on point no excessive waiting...at all!! Certainly not where I want to be, but very comfortable and confident that all will be okay!!!
Brian K.
Submitted 04/22/22
Damn! You people know how to have a good time!
James D.
Submitted 04/19/22
All good except the wait.