Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

340 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margot G.
Submitted 01/19/22
As always Staff and Dr Caruso very professional, waiting time a little long
Alain M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Professional
Paul L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Painless
William C.
Submitted 01/18/22
I didn't see Dr Caruso, but the nurse practitioner was excellent. I was totally at ease and all my questions and concerns were answered.
Rohit D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Everything was efficient and curteous
Paul B.
Submitted 01/11/22
No thanks
ROBERT B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Capable staff good medical service and wait time was cut in half. Great job
Gina P.
Submitted 01/11/22
All of the employees, nurses and doctors were very helpful and compassionate. Highly recommend using these folks.
James L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
John Y.
Submitted 01/08/22
Excellent
John E.
Submitted 01/08/22
My visit was professional. The discussion was to the point. The only problem was the wait time.
Brenda C.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very efficient
Garth H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great
Myra R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Besharat And Mary are wonderful to work with. So happy to have them as my Doctor and assistant Would recommend them to everyone Myra Ratliff
Mary H.
Submitted 01/03/22
Every one is so nice and pleasant with you.
Anthony E.
Submitted 12/28/21
My experience with Dr Caruso has been excellent.
Erik S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Besharat is very knowledgeable and an excellent communicator. I highly recommend.
Robert D.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent
Susan C.
Submitted 12/21/21
This office is obviously dedicated to serving its patients and rendering the best care. I am so grateful to have found them.
Terry A.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Caruso is a really bright professional. He gives you confidence that he will provide the best path for your medical health.