Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
772 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 772 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
DR Caruso took the time to review the CT slides before he came in the room. That was after his PA did a thorough exam and history on me. The doctor sent me out with a plan of what I need to have done and what he will do. They are very busy, because Dr Caruso is so good.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very nice and thirough
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr. Caruso is the best.
Christy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very efficient with my time. Dr. Besharat takes time to explain the “plan” in a way that I can understand but he does not waist time in doing so. Best of both worlds!
Keith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very thorough and attentive Always consider the patient first Best Urologist in town
Arthur C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I did not like waiting 90 minutes to see the doctor My appointment was 10:30 I saw him at 12
Claire J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Doctor is great but the wait time was 2:20
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Excellent, professional and a little bit entertaining.
Rosabelle L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Hated being started and then left for 1/2 hour only to have to start again
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
The operation was quick and hopefully successful.
Louis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Efficient, competent, professional staff. Thanks Sonny and Tia. A + to Dr Caruso. Skillful, knowledgeable, competent.
Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Office staff excellent and helpful,caring
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Great office staff. Excellent Doctor.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Always a good exchange of info and discussions on options!
MEGHAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
THE best doctors from NYU Langone referred to me to Dr. Daniel Caruso. Due to my unique case he graciously fit me into his very booked schedule. He is very thorough and detailed, and I immediately felt at ease – and felt confident in his expertise with handling my case. I’m impressed with the overall experience and HIGHLY recommend Dr. Daniel Caruso.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr Caruso is an outstanding physician who truly listens to the patient and makes excellent recommendations. Iam so glad I am now his patient.
Melvin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Very personable, explained issues, established logical plan
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Good doctor with a great personality. Wait was minimal and everyone courteous.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
The Dr reviewed my results and followed up with a phone call to go over the procedures. Very impressed.
Lori J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very friendly staff. Dr. Informative.