Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Staff was very pleasant. Had to wait one hour in room with no one telling me that they had not forgotten about me.
Stacey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr. Caruso has a great bedside manner besides being very knowledgeable. The staff is very nice and accommodating, I would greatly recommend this practice!
Evelio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Estoy muy satisfecho con la atención en general de todo el personal. En mi caso que solo hablo español me han ayudado con la la traducción de manera eficiente y profesional. Te mantienen informado del resultado de los análisis y demás métodos diagnósticos pendientes . El doctor muy profesional todo Perfecto con su atención. En mi caso soy cubano , enfermero de mi país y tengo referencias en lo profesional y en lo personal ya que antes me atendieron en Miami con otro especialista de Urologia y nada que ver con la atención que he recibido con el doctor Caruso que ha sido repito muy profesional.
A Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr Besharat is knowledgeable, is very caring and the office staff is very accommodating. Have been going there 8 years and have recommended this office to my friends
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Caruso was sympathetic to my situation.
Carole S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Lengthy waiting. I spent 2 hrs in a room then the nurse talked to me. Fixed few things. Never saw Dr Caruso. All is well.
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Excellent work by Dr B
Cyndee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Caruso and his staff are very professional and friendly. The PA was exceptional in doing the intake information.
Matt M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
I really like Dr. Caruso but the office visits are always at least 1 hour behind schedule. The management team needs to fix this because I’ve witnessed many patients losing their cool when they’ve sat in the waiting room for way too long.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
They were right on time getting me in to see the doctor. All were very knowledgeable and I love Dr. Besharac (?) The medicine he prescribed, seems to be working well Dr. Novoa‘s office didn’t send over my PCA or whatever he needed so I called them and they faxed over immediately. Hopefully they got it. We went down and picked it up for my records and I was happy to see that the number was 2.
Dale R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
The staff is so friendly and helpful and Dr Caruso is is very involved and informative regarding your health
Noel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Wait time was reasonable, staff was professional, kind and courteous and Dr. Besharat was very patient, prepared and answered all my questions. Left feeling I was in good hands.
Eugene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Everyone was very nice .
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. B does't mess around. He is brilliant and gets to the message quickly, thoroughly, and professionally. He speaks in the common venacular and makes you feel as comfortable as possibke.
Ela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr.Caruso and stuff are supper nice.
Bruce B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Great service. Clean nice office and rooms. Convenient location. Dr. Caruso and his staff are knowledgeable and professional. Usually, the wait to be seen is 40mins or more after the appointment time.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Had a very good experience at the office. The Dr was very professional and made me feel comfortable with the visit. The office supervisor was great as well.
Rosabelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
All fine although I’m wondering if it should have been higher pulse since after a minute or so I felt nothing and all day I’ve had constant continual leakage which I’ve never had before. Am hoping it kicks in as it should. Staff is livelyv and helpful and efficient!
Mitchell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Caruso’s experience and concern is obvious at every part of my visits to his practice.
Frank K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
This was my first time going to this office and Dr.Besharat was absolutely great. He has a great personality, listened to my issue did some tests and gave me a plan. Highly recommend him. The staff was equally friendly and personable