Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

434 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Calvin B.
Submitted 06/07/22
First time visit staff super super attentive doctor very thorough explaining issues look forward to next visit as well
Michael S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good
Daniel A.
Submitted 06/03/22
very excellent professional work
Alonzo W.
Submitted 06/03/22
always a good experience. Front desk personnel could be a little more friendly but they are prompt.
George R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great doctor n service
Lindsay S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Caruso is great, have been seeing him for years. Expect a bit of a wait, but it’s worth it - he takes his time and is good at what he does, plus emergencies happen. Good bedside manner, good at what he does, and well-liked/respected by my other physicians, which says something, I think. Definitely recommend.
Charles M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Good professional and personable.
Nicholas W.
Submitted 05/24/22
No complaints
ARIANE P.
Submitted 05/24/22
Today is my 1st visit. Dr. Caruso was amazing.
James L.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent
Deborah B.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very pleased with Dr. Besherat quality of care and recommendations. Staff was very compassionate and helpful
Timothy S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Short wait time, very knowledgeable and friendly doctors and nurse. Efficient checkout
Charles K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Caruso is very understanding and professional. I trust his judgment
Raymond L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Technically the service was spot on. Service was fast. And the staff was knowledgeable respectful and patient. HOWEVER when I see everyone masked, I see dangerous ignorance of the world we live in.
DONALD C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Doctor Caruso very nice and explained results and treatments in terms I could understand.
William C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very good takes time and answers all questions
Stacey H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Doctor Caruso has a great bedside manor and very knowledgeable. Felt very comfortable and reassured. Physician assistant was very thorough and congenial. Would definitely recommend this practice.
Amanda S.
Submitted 05/15/22
By far the best urologist I have had. Very informative, really cares about his patients.
Duwayne B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Professional
Howard S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional