Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

340 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald B.
Submitted 02/06/22
The Cystoscopy was done with minimal discomfort and fortunately a positive outcome. Minimal discomfort with Subsequent urination
Jack M.
Submitted 02/04/22
In, out and thorough!
Jay M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Everyone at the office did an excellent job as usual.
Enric M.
Submitted 02/03/22
a little delay but good attention to the patient, very honest in their answers, they provide an excellent service. I recommend them!
Joshua S.
Submitted 02/02/22
Highly recommend! Amazing office Dr. Besharat was great didn’t feel a thing!! Defiantly go here for vasectomy!
Adam K.
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr Caruso is a very good and caring provider
Susan K.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr made options clear & allowed me to make an informed decision
Jack P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Besharat is very understanding and thorough. His staff is very nice.
Lisa R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Thorough!
John L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Above
John B.
Submitted 01/25/22
High quality&helpful staff (my 3rd annual apt). I recommend 5 stars for medical care.
Sheldon T.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent physician. He is very caring and responsive.
Damon M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Minimal wait, friendly, professional staff. Caring and knowledgeable Doctor.
Jorge C.
Submitted 01/22/22
Fast and accurated
Sandra J.
Submitted 01/22/22
1st rate!
George O.
Submitted 01/21/22
Had a thorough exam people were very pleasant
JEFFREY Y.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Caruso was so patient with me, the patient! Calm, not rushed. He laid out all the options regarding prostate cancer, including discussing non surgical treatments.
Marguerite R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Surgery center was nicely appointed with courteous professional staff. Every person I had contact with was exceptional. Procedure went well and I am grateful for Dr Caruso’s help.
Ronald B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very unhappy with visit today. We were not told we would not see the dr. Only the nurse practitioner when did that policy start. When we have appointment with dr we expect to see the dr.
William D.
Submitted 01/20/22
long waite