Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr Besharat is the best. He makes great conversation and listens well
Carol F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Was a little bit disappointed that I filled out everything online to pre-register but yet had to fill it all out again at the office
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
I have no complaints. All staff members are professional, courteous & knowledgeable.
Lance C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very good
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
He is very thorough and actually talks to you.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Prompt precise service and kindness
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
As always Dr Besharat & his staff are extremely knowledgeable & friendly.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The staff is so professional, kind, and very respectful. It's always a pleasure to come for my monthly treatment.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Long wait, worth it for good advice
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. B explains EVERYTHING in a kind & patient manner. He is very caring and we never feel rushed. My Husband might need surgery and we have COMPLETE confidence! So thankful for you all at Oceanside Urology!
Brad N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great , very comfortable
Scott E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Fast, professional, kind and caring service by a knowledgeable staff.
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great Experience
Joseph Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr & Amber we’re great! Wait time was long. Too many patients with same appt time. I was 1st one in office at 8am. Didn’t get in office until 8:30. Saw Amber then. Dr didn’t get in office until 9. Office waiting room needs to be bigger. Too many patients arriving at the same time.
Imelda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The visit was very will conducted
Leo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Wonderful office staff is very professional And helpful. Doctors are great
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
great
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional and yet understanding
Earl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good
Winston R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Always have a pleasant visit.