Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

210 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr.Caruso is a great Dr. he explains things to where I can understand what he’s telling me. Very nice and professional.
Sandra G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Professional and caring Dr. I am very happy with him as my Dr.
Terrence F.
Submitted 08/21/21
I was attended to in a short time frame by the front desk and not long after brought into an examination room by the nurse.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Wonderful staff. Felt very comfortable with the office.
Daniel W.
Submitted 08/19/21
I was assigned a nurse practice. I paid to see the dr.this was not acceptable I told her I wanted to see the dr.she complied..nxt.. visit I will see the Dr
Joel H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Gooy
James D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Long wait...
Sidney W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Wait time was very long. I got there at 9:45 and was told my appt was at 10:30. I was called in at 11:15. The nurse practitioner came in first at 11:30 and took some information. Dr. Caruso came in at 11:45. He was very professional and gave me a good report.
Gino C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. CARUSO , is definitely a most professional and caring urologist. I have been his patient for years. He cares and is thorough.
Raoul F.
Submitted 08/11/21
When I walk in the door everybody is very mannered,..front end to back end is great people,. Thanks guys
William Q.
Submitted 08/11/21
This was my first visit to Dr. Caruso’s office. The reception area was immaculate. The receptionist had excellent communication skills and customer service skills. The nurse practitioner was very polite and professional and more importantly, knowledgeable. Many people recommended that I see Dr. Caruso. Now I know why. He is personable, respectful, thorough, and empathetic. It quickly became evident that Dr. Caruso has incredible knowledge in his field. In addition, he has good sense of humor. I have finally found a urologist I can trust.
John V.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great experience
Robert W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent
Anthony S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Everyone was friendly and professional but it took like forever.
Lindsey Y.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Caruso was very thorough and kind. He answered all my questions and explained everything to me very clearly. Thanks!
William V.
Submitted 08/10/21
Awesome Experience Dr.B and Mary are the dynamic duo!
Michael M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Everything handled with great care and quickly
Adam K.
Submitted 08/04/21
I am very pleased with the treatment and care provided by Dr Caruso. He is very attentive and provides excellent care. He is very thorough and good health care provider. Thank you.
Edwin M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone at Oceanside urology was very cordial,professional, Knowledgeable and caring which made my experience very Pleasurable.5 Stars + !
Daryl I.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent