Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

339 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason S.
Submitted 03/05/22
The new Administrator at the front desk was very friendly and helpful as was the assistant taking vitals, etc. and the nice young lady setting up my next appointment and prescriptions, etc was, and is always, very professional and helpful. Dr. Caruso is always thorough and caring and listens to what I have to say. I couldn't give a 5th star only because I had to wait 45 min but that's on me for taking a mid-afternoon appointment on a Friday. I highly recommend Dr. Caruso and his staff.
David R.
Submitted 03/05/22
Brilliant doctor...will recommend to anyone.
Debra M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Caruso listened to all my concerns, tried to answer any questions I had, and just gave me his time. He never made me feel rushed or that my concerns were not important.
James W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Quick and professional
Sean T.
Submitted 03/01/22
He’s an excellent Dr
Anthony B.
Submitted 02/25/22
I had an emergency type situation (urinary retention) and I needed to see Dr. Caruso immediately. Within 45 minutes one of his assistants took care of me. Shortly after, Dr. Caruso saw me to go over potential remedies. I’m extremely satisfied with the whole team because they take great care of you and listen to your specific issue. I highly recommend him to anyone that requires an excellent urologist. Tony B.
Paul K.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Caruso is very professional. He takes the time to explain every part of your visit and patiently answers every question. He's also quick to include your spouse and partner in all of you treatment. He puts you at ease while dealing with the most difficult of situations. I cannot say enough about him.
John R.
Submitted 02/21/22
I have confidence in Doctor Besharat. Staff always professional and friendly.
John C.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr besharet is a very competent physician with a cool bedside manner. I would certainly recommend him without reservation
Terrence F.
Submitted 02/17/22
Things ran much smoother than normal, impressed with the changes in the front office
Anthony S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very thorough and professional
Vincent C.
Submitted 02/16/22
William L.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent totally professional
Tonia A.
Submitted 02/16/22
I love the doctor but the practice over book patients. The appointment took 3 hours.
Sandra W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Three members of my family have had surgery or a medical procedure done by Dr Caruso with great satisfaction. The entire staff is always courteous and helpful.
Roger J.
Submitted 02/15/22
Professional Efficient
Nicholas D.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr B treats me like family. He really cares about his patients. I woul recommend him to everyone i know.
Frank B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Fine. No problem
Alain G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Everyone was very professional, attentive and friendly.
Gerald B.
Submitted 02/06/22
The Cystoscopy was done with minimal discomfort and fortunately a positive outcome. Minimal discomfort with Subsequent urination