Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Wry good
Enrique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excelent
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr Beshrat saved me! I was in so much pain and aggravation when I tried to urinate. He found the constriction and now I feel so much better.
Francine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very professional
Dallas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Outstanding except the usual 60 plus wait to be seen.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Saw Dr. Caruso for a Hydrocele. Instead of surgery, he recommended to waiting. Glad I did, it went away on is own.
MANNY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Good but had to wait one hour and twenty minutes for doctor to examine me. No one informed me of the reason for delay
Joseph M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Caruso is great but the wait can be a little much sometimes.
Christine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I love Dr Caruso. I have received excellent care from him. And his staff is very friendly. The only problem I have is the waiting time. I feel like you guys over book the office. Every single time I have to wait over an hour to be seen. I would give five stars for the care but I’m giving four because of the booking procedures.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
All ok
Lawrence V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I always get good attention when I visit the practice
KAREN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
It was a great experience.
Gigina Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great staff. Dr answered all my questions. Very caring.
Felix B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Staff was courteous, friendly and efficient!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Confident, knowledgeable, polite and showed concerned for my Health
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent
Ernest H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Awesome doctor.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
All my questions were answered to my satisfaction . Very thorough exam.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I’ve seen Dr Besharat for 8 years & have always received excellent medical care, a professional medical staff & convenient scheduling.
Theerayut C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
I am happy with his service