Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
772 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 772 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neil K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
very satisfied
Blaine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Absolute Best
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Very good. Dr. is very professional and explains things very well. I would refer this Dr. I like him
Lester L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Honest and to the point
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
First time going to a Urologist.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Besharet earns high ratings due to his professionalism and engaging “ bedside manner.” He takes his time to explain things and left no doubt in my mind that his opinions were medically sound.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Excellent in every way. Very impressed.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Great service from the beginning to the end. All were professionals at all times. I was pleased to have a Dr. take the time to talk with his patients.
Alfredo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Exelente Dr. educado , atencioso,e com muito conhecimento , Alfredo Silva
Carol N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Caruso is amazing. After surgical procedure on 1/2 he called Saturday to see how I was doing. Great bedside manner.
Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Very knowledgeable and professional
Jamie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Very easy and fast
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Caruso is a very good listener and he takes the time to make sure you understand the medical condition you are dealing with. He also is very through, answering any questions you may have.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Was prompt and results were explained and further action was decided on.
AMY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Caruso is amazing. He works so hard to help find a resolution for any problem.
Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/19
I have always been treated very professionally and I believe Dr. Caruso has chosen the best course of action for my problem.
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Besharat and his entire staff were great.
Sheldon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent urologist
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent