Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

340 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very easy to talk too.Very informitave
Rebecca S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Caruso is very professional…he listens and follows up! I am very happy with his care, and would definitely recommend him to family and friends!
Joseph Z.
Submitted 04/05/22
Was greeted and made to take a urine sample as soon as I walked in which I like to do so I don’t have to wait with a full bladder. My exam was done in an orderly fashion . Given plenty of time to ask questions. Overall good experience.
Jeffery G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Nice staff and Dr Besharat was very thorough
John K.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very professional, very thorough, and reassuring. Thanks for what you do.
Jane D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Even though I had to wait over 1hr as a new pt, as a medical professional I understand things happen and docs are off schedule. Dr Caruso spent a long time with me, explaining all of my treatment options and we came up with a conservative treatment plan. He was cognizant of drug costs when he gave me an RX which I appreciate (it only cost $7.per mo) as I explained I had a good drug plan. I have already referred 2 friends to him. The staff was pleasant
Alexis M.
Submitted 03/25/22
The staff and doctor are very friendly and very profesional
Imelda M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Everything is great except there is always a long wait even when you make it to an exam room there is still waiting to be done. Dr Caruso is great.
Larry K.
Submitted 03/21/22
Doctor explained everything Very satisfied
Karen F.
Submitted 03/21/22
Always professional and engaged with my treatment
Kathryn B.
Submitted 03/12/22
He is always thoughtful and caring. All of the staff are efficient and pleasant.
Timothy C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Wait time can get long Over 1 hour
Mitchell B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Caruso and staff are kind and caring. Wait times can be long but worth it.
John V.
Submitted 03/10/22
I like Dr Caruso a lot, but sometimes the wait is excessively long.
Syed A.
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent
Eric W.
Submitted 03/10/22
Fast
BARBARA M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Caruso is great. Office staff not so much & wait time is usually over an hour.
John T.
Submitted 03/09/22
Efficient and friendly
Andrew C.
Submitted 03/08/22
As always informative and helpful
Janet H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Caruso has excellent patient manners, polite and informative.