Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DUANE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Excellent
JEROD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very positive and informative
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Good
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The visit was great other than happening to wait for two hours Dr. Carouso is great the exam was great great doctor great staff
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very fast and very professional
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
A plus as always
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
as usual, my visit was smooth start to finish. staff was friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Besharat is da bomb!
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Awesome experience
Julio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Quick accurate follow-up
Lyman F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very prompt and professional
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Today was my husband's second appointment but Dr. Caruso was very attentive.
Luz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Thank
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Caruso truly cares about each and every patient. I never feel rushed when I am talking to him and he always gives me 100% of his attention. I highly recommend him.
Eric P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Quite happy with everything and everyone.
Clayton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Staff was very hospitable and willing to work with me regarding logistics.
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very thorough doctor. Explains everything well and takes all the necessary tests to determine how best to treat me.
Dean Frederick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very informative
Royden Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I like Dr B, he’s a great doc!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very impressive and efficient doctor and staff!