Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

72 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Besharat is a very good Dr and I would recommend him to anyone who needs urology
Altagracia C.
Submitted 11/13/19
My first visit to the office at Oceanside urology with Dr Caruso, and were excellent. I just have to wait 30 minutes because the paperwork, the nurse and the girls ate the front desk were super friendly and professional I highly recommended them.
Andrew C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Caruso is very bright, a great listener and provides excellent care and medical advice. His roster of specialists to help eith complex cases is very deep and all cooperate and work well with each other.
Joseph M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very satisfied .
Russ C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Caruso has a very pleasant and courteous manner and appears to be quite knowledgeable and thorough in his explanation. I am very pleased to have him as my Urologist.However, my waiting time was in excess of my anticipation. R C
John L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent care
Stephen D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Alittle bit of wait but was told so befor hand
Brian W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very professional and personable
Charles C.
Submitted 11/07/19
The initial wait was a little long but the staff were courteous and Dr. Caruso was thorough and did a great job.
George S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Intelligent doctor very knowledgeable. Upcoming surgery
Harriet G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Besharat is an excellent urologist. Very knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend this doctor! His staff is also excellent.
Tommy T.
Submitted 11/01/19
A preventative process, Dr Besharat very friendly and good staff, one procedure down one to go.
Charles V.
Submitted 10/25/19
Except for a long wait excellent
Robert F.
Submitted 10/23/19
The doctor was very professional and provided me with very useful information however I had to wait over an hour and a half to see him
Patrice F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Best Doctor ever. Takes time to answer all your questions and explains everything in a way you can understand.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 10/23/19
The staff is very kind & helpful!
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Caruso never makes me feel rushed... I have been a patient of his for over 10 years and I'm very pleased.
Joel Z.
Submitted 10/21/19
Fabulous!
Damon M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Professional, caring, expedient service. Comfortable waiting area.
Gregory W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Quick and efficient. Doc has great personality