Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

434 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald G.
Submitted 08/13/22
Excellent
Julio F.
Submitted 08/09/22
Above and beyond commitment
Francis E.
Submitted 08/08/22
In my opinion, Dr. seemed somewhat condescending. I was there because I was referred and didn't know what the problem is.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Seen in 5 mins wait time. Front office staff friendly, courteous. RNs very knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Caruso listens and explains information in detail.Very pleasant manner . The entire area is very clean and neat! Just wish they had an answering service!
Ronald K.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great experience having Dr Caruso as your urologist.
Paul M.
Submitted 08/05/22
I was in and out in less than hour. In the past ot was closer to two hours
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone pleasant and helpful
Raymond C.
Submitted 07/31/22
Staff is both courteous and helpful. Doctor took the time to listen to me and help me make the right decision.
Charlina M.
Submitted 07/30/22
Very professional staff. Too many telephone automated appointment reminders.
Leslie D.
Submitted 07/30/22
Very well organized and experience in the field. I’ve always felt very comfortable with Dr.Caruso. Him and his staff are world class. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my health care.
Anthony Q.
Submitted 07/28/22
I was treated nice and was taken car of quickly. I appreciate the doctor explaining everything to me.
Alain M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Good communication and answers to my questions
Emilio P.
Submitted 07/25/22
Professional
William J.
Submitted 07/20/22
I was able to see Dr Caruso on a very timely basis. Both he and his PA was very thorough, knew exactly about the specific issues I am having and recommended the best optimal procedure that will hopefully help me in the years to come.
Euell H.
Submitted 07/19/22
Everyone was very nice and professional
Rebekah B.
Submitted 07/17/22
Staff pleasant. Waited 11/2 months to get an appointment. Like the fact masks are required for all.
Jim A.
Submitted 07/15/22
good bedside manner puts you at ease, facing the inevitable
James H.
Submitted 07/14/22
As expected.
Judith H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Had to wait 20 minutes in waiting room with full bladder.
Paul K.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Bersharat is an excellent doctor. He takes the time to explain things and offers treatment suggestions that make sense. I’ve been coming to this doctor for years now and I will continue to have him as my doctor.