Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

210 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marshall R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Caruso spends as much time as you need and doesn’t rush you out to see the next patient.
Roger C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very caring staff and Great doctor.
Jack S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Caruso and staff were very efficient and courteous.
John N.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very pleasant receptionist. Nurse not all that informative. Doctor very personable, inquiring, informed .
Brian B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Caruso thoroughly explains his diagnosis and the patients' options for treatment with professionalism and genuine kindness and concern. Thank you, Dr. Caruso
Frederick H.
Submitted 09/10/21
I really like Dr Caruso and again appreciated his consul. My only negative is the wait.
Keith F.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Caruso is one of the best doctors I have visited within many decades on this earth, whom I trust wholeheartedly.
Alfred L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very professional and caring.
Robert A.
Submitted 09/09/21
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Scott E.
Submitted 09/09/21
Polite. Personable. On time. Made sure I understood my current condition. Top Rate Care
Kevin G.
Submitted 09/08/21
I never had surgery. I was apprehensive. Dr Besherat & his team was reassuring & fully explained the process. I am very pleased
Francis D.
Submitted 09/08/21
It was excellent!
Anthony P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent
Jorge B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Enough time allowed for meaningful discussion
Gary B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good
JOHN D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Caruso is always professional and caring! Always a pleasure to see
Daniel S.
Submitted 08/31/21
good experience
James L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always very kind and professional.
James F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Every one was nice and efficient
Bazie S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very thorough and informative!