Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

68 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russ C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Caruso has a very pleasant and courteous manner and appears to be quite knowledgeable and thorough in his explanation. I am very pleased to have him as my Urologist.However, my waiting time was in excess of my anticipation. R C
John L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent care
Stephen D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Alittle bit of wait but was told so befor hand
Brian W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very professional and personable
Charles C.
Submitted 11/07/19
The initial wait was a little long but the staff were courteous and Dr. Caruso was thorough and did a great job.
George S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Intelligent doctor very knowledgeable. Upcoming surgery
Harriet G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Besharat is an excellent urologist. Very knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend this doctor! His staff is also excellent.
Tommy T.
Submitted 11/01/19
A preventative process, Dr Besharat very friendly and good staff, one procedure down one to go.
Charles V.
Submitted 10/25/19
Except for a long wait excellent
Robert F.
Submitted 10/23/19
The doctor was very professional and provided me with very useful information however I had to wait over an hour and a half to see him
Patrice F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Best Doctor ever. Takes time to answer all your questions and explains everything in a way you can understand.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 10/23/19
The staff is very kind & helpful!
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Caruso never makes me feel rushed... I have been a patient of his for over 10 years and I'm very pleased.
Joel Z.
Submitted 10/21/19
Fabulous!
Damon M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Professional, caring, expedient service. Comfortable waiting area.
Gregory W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Quick and efficient. Doc has great personality
Ralph K.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent interface with Caruso and staff, but as usual unacceptable almost 1 hour wait before treatment!
Ralph K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent treatment. Waiting pway too long for treatment. Over an hour waiting!
John R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Doctor Besharat takes the time to answer my questions, he is always friendly, honest, thorough, and a consummate professional. I have complete confidence in him. I left the office feeling better.
Bernardo B.
Submitted 05/17/19
As a retired Anesthesiologist,after a long career,I can safely say,I have met the best Urologist in Dr.Caruso.He is a contender,not a pretender.He knows his stuff and is very compassionate.As a colleague,I fully endorse him.The office staff is great as well.