Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
723 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 723 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Appt was on time. Appt was sched to see Dr Caruso, but when got there, NP was the one i saw. She was very good, but I was surprised.
Howard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Caruso is the best diagnostic and most caring urologist I ever had
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very open and honest conversation made me feel very comfortable a class act
Curtis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Caruso is an outstanding physician!
Robert V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
Dr. Caruso is great! The only down side is the long waits at the office. Bring a good book!
Stylianos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
NP Amber was knowledgeable, thorough and most helpful.
Gerald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very efficient, thorough & helpful.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Caruso’s explanations are understandable and helpful. When I leave the office, I know exactly what the next steps will be.
William C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
The Dr is very oral explains everything give him a9 out of 10
DAVID A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Caruso is the best! His technique is compassionate and reflects his experience. The process of a visit though is a test on the patient. It is customary to have a one hour wait for any visit. I have had a surgical procedure that was delayed 3 hours without explanation. This is not acceptable. and scheduling should be realistic to avoid this inconsiderate situation.
Annie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very good service and helpful,,Mary were very helpful and nice understanding with my mom
James G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very thitough
BAHRAM A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I used to be a patient of Dr. Eastridge. He recommended Dr. Besharat before his retirement. It has been awhile since I have been seen by a urologist. Dr. Besharat is very personable and is through in providing you both big and small pictures of your state of health. The staff including the nurse on the other hand could lighten up a bit. The place indeed was very depressing until I met Dr. Besharat who made my visit pleasant and informative.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
The visit was quick, friendly and professional as always.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. Caruso, has cared for my needs for many years including four surgeries. He is one of the most caring and considerate physicians I have ever had. He treats his patients like they were his own family. Robert Tait
Rafael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Explain medical choices thoroughly
DANIEL S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Doctors are great your staff should be fired. This office is way over booked.
Robert R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Friendly, efficient office staff and a knowledgeable, caring physician
Cristine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I had to wait, however I would rather go to a doctor who takes his time and doesn’t make you feel and rushed answers any questions you have. A very good doctor just don’t go if you’re in a hurry!!!’nn
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Staff was excellent wait was short. Dr. Caruso was excellent as usual.