Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr.Besharat is fantastic !!! Great bed side manners and always makes me feel very comfortable ! Would recommend him to any one he is number 1 Myra R
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
I was very happy with the support that I had received Tom Cornell
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Caruso is very professional and personable. He answered all my questions without hesitation. He was highly recommended by friends & I agree with that assessment.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Caring informed Dr
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Besharat always has great "bedside manner".Aways makes sensitive procedures seem very reassuring. Excellent physician.
Jolene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
Very nice and knowledgable doctor.
Carl M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
F begun Very good
Francis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Ran a little late but Dr had a emergency.
Keith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Besharat is a very knowledgeable and competent doctor. I highly recommend his services.
Vasiliki K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Doctor was great and knowledgeable staff was great and helpful
Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Staff are very pleasant and personable. Waiting time to be seen was negligible. Doctor Caruso is very knowledgeable and thorough. Patients are their priority.
Louis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
good results on my test
Francesca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr Besharat is thorough and easy to talk to. He answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. I would recommend him for any urological issues.
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Caruso listens. Very caring.
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
No wait time, and the dr gave me all the time I needed and explained My options. Office staff were very efficient.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
A very professional group and Dr. Besharat is the one you want to be with to guide you thru your Urology journey — Which is not a one time event. Thanks to all at Oceanside Urology!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Besharat is a very good Dr and I would recommend him to anyone who needs urology
Altagracia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
My first visit to the office at Oceanside urology with Dr Caruso, and were excellent. I just have to wait 30 minutes because the paperwork, the nurse and the girls ate the front desk were super friendly and professional I highly recommended them.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Caruso is very bright, a great listener and provides excellent care and medical advice. His roster of specialists to help eith complex cases is very deep and all cooperate and work well with each other.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Very satisfied .