Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
745 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 745 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Three members of my family have had surgery or a medical procedure done by Dr Caruso with great satisfaction. The entire staff is always courteous and helpful.
Roger J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Professional Efficient
Nicholas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr B treats me like family. He really cares about his patients. I woul recommend him to everyone i know.
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Fine. No problem
Alain G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Everyone was very professional, attentive and friendly.
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
The Cystoscopy was done with minimal discomfort and fortunately a positive outcome. Minimal discomfort with Subsequent urination
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
In, out and thorough!
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Everyone at the office did an excellent job as usual.
Enric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
a little delay but good attention to the patient, very honest in their answers, they provide an excellent service. I recommend them!
Joshua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Highly recommend! Amazing office Dr. Besharat was great didn’t feel a thing!! Defiantly go here for vasectomy!
Adam K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr Caruso is a very good and caring provider
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr made options clear & allowed me to make an informed decision
Jack P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Besharat is very understanding and thorough. His staff is very nice.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Thorough!
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Above
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
High quality&helpful staff (my 3rd annual apt). I recommend 5 stars for medical care.
Sheldon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent physician. He is very caring and responsive.
Damon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Minimal wait, friendly, professional staff. Caring and knowledgeable Doctor.
Jorge C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Fast and accurated
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
1st rate!