Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
763 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I was treated promptly and very well. I am very happy with Dr. Besharat’s evaluation and recommended next steps.
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Very good
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent doctor!
Donald P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Always wait an hour past my appointment
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Great
Richard E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
VG
Tracy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
My encounters with staff were professional and helpful. The office was on time on point no excessive waiting...at all!! Certainly not where I want to be, but very comfortable and confident that all will be okay!!!
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Damn! You people know how to have a good time!
James D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
All good except the wait.
Frederick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent and friendly service.
Rolf S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent service, excellent advise and great manners. Happy
Vincent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Everything went smoothly. Quick, friendly staff.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Always feel confident in my Doctor and the entire team of nurses
Jerry E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I am appreciative of Dr Caruso’s expertise in the operating room! I am extremely frustrated with waiting an hour in his waiting room after being scheduled for a 9:30 appointment! Heaven help the patients who were scheduled later in the day. Dr Caruso cannot see all the patients who wish to see him. In trying to do so it will lower his present patient’s customer service.
Zana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Love Dr. Caruso. He takes his time with each of my visits. He is highly recommended from my other doctors. Caruso takes tome to explain why and what to expect. Great bedside manners and very personable.
Gregory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The PA was very efficient and knowledgeable Felt fine being in her care The wait seemed excessive but she had a good explanation..
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Professional and detailed.
Nathanael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr.Caruso was great, made me feel very comfortable
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Besherat has helped me Tremendously with my prostate problems! Wonderful doctor!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent