Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
622 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 622 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
This office is obviously dedicated to serving its patients and rendering the best care. I am so grateful to have found them.
Terry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Caruso is a really bright professional. He gives you confidence that he will provide the best path for your medical health.
Herbert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Ease of working with Dr Caruso.
George D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Very professional and thorough
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great office and friendly staff. Always ready to answer any questions and explain things thoroughly. Would recommend them to anyone
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Professional
Joseph M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Great doctor or having to wait two hours for an appointment it’s pretty unfair and unreasonable and rude. It’s always like that please stop over booking
Lawrence N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent Doctor.. Took time to listen to all my questions
Rudolph K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
All ok. I didn't realize that my Dr. was sending me his Femail asst. to do this procedure.
Anita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Professional and Kind
Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Always straightforward. He has a good sense of humor. Very willing to help
Gayle C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Very good except for the time wait
Vincent C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Doctor explained procedure at my level
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Taken on time as scheduled
Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent service. Dr Besharat is thorough and takes all the time necessary to explain any patient concerns.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very good
Don P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Amber was very professional. Answered all my questions.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Caruso is the best!
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Caruso is very nice and compassionate and truly seems to care about his patients well-being . Would definitely recommend.
Leonard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Appt was on time. Appt was sched to see Dr Caruso, but when got there, NP was the one i saw. She was very good, but I was surprised.