Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
763 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faustino C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Great doctor, easy to talk with about your issues
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
First class...brilliant...good hands...thorough...to the point...period.
Mitchell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Kind and easy to talk to. Staff is friendly and helpful. Very satisfied.
Alex E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Besharat is one cool doctor. He was knowledgeable, easy to work with, and made me, during the procedure, feel as comfortable as possible. The nursing staff was helpful, fun, and kind. Highly recommend!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Besharat is the best. He takes the time to talk to you gives great explanations and you never feel rushed
Mitch P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I’m fortunate to have been and will be treated by a consummate professional. Five stars is an insufficient rating for this fine Doctor.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Besharat has a great bedside manner along and ability to talk through treatment options with his patients in layman's terms - true professional.
Jaclyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Caruso takes a lot of time with each patient and makes sure that all of their questions are answered! He made me feel comfortable during a procedure and put my mind at ease beforehand to limit my anxiety! I highly recommend him!
Sheila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Staff was courteous and doctor was attentive.
Calvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
First time visit staff super super attentive doctor very thorough explaining issues look forward to next visit as well
Michael S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Good
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
very excellent professional work
Alonzo W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
always a good experience. Front desk personnel could be a little more friendly but they are prompt.
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great doctor n service
Lindsay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Caruso is great, have been seeing him for years. Expect a bit of a wait, but it’s worth it - he takes his time and is good at what he does, plus emergencies happen. Good bedside manner, good at what he does, and well-liked/respected by my other physicians, which says something, I think. Definitely recommend.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Good professional and personable.
Nicholas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
No complaints
ARIANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Today is my 1st visit. Dr. Caruso was amazing.
James L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very pleased with Dr. Besherat quality of care and recommendations. Staff was very compassionate and helpful