Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

210 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 11/08/21
The visit was quick, friendly and professional as always.
Robert T.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. Caruso, has cared for my needs for many years including four surgeries. He is one of the most caring and considerate physicians I have ever had. He treats his patients like they were his own family. Robert Tait
Rafael A.
Submitted 11/01/21
Explain medical choices thoroughly
DANIEL S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Doctors are great your staff should be fired. This office is way over booked.
Robert R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Friendly, efficient office staff and a knowledgeable, caring physician
Cristine G.
Submitted 10/28/21
I had to wait, however I would rather go to a doctor who takes his time and doesn’t make you feel and rushed answers any questions you have. A very good doctor just don’t go if you’re in a hurry!!!’nn
Steven H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Staff was excellent wait was short. Dr. Caruso was excellent as usual.
Anthony O.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good
Peter S.
Submitted 10/15/21
It went very well. I am very satisfied .
Rick S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Caruso is a fabulous operator. He is chronically late so prepare to wait. Technically, I think his skills are unmatched.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Caruso was nice, very pleasant and easy to talk to. The staff was prompt as well.
John C.
Submitted 10/06/21
First class excellent
HAROLD M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Follow up Ovanswered all questions, helped with confidential information going forward.
Roger C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Good doctor
Rashad M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Caruso & the nurses were kind & professional. True American heroes
Juan P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very professional attention. Good nurse pre-analysis. Precise doctor recommendations
Catherine M.
Submitted 09/30/21
The staff is great A greet you with a good attitude and the doctors are very well knowledgeable and explain everything to you if you have any questions they'll take care of you
Kathrine P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very dedicated and wonderful staff and great doctor
Linda C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Caruso and staff were courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable on my particular issue. An upbeat office!
Sandra W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Just left a specimen.