Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
A couple of weeks after my surgery, I went to the ER on a Saturday afternoon with complications due to the catheter. Dr. Caruso was made aware and had me admitted to Jupiter Medical Center where i was transported and seen by Dr. Caruso at 1am Sunday morning, absolutely mind blowing. I see other reviews that complain about wait times. I get it, our time is valuable but so is the QUALITY of my Healthcare. Dr. Caruso’s care, professionalism, experience and knowledge is worth every minute! Anyone upset about wait times needs to think about why that is. He’s got a lot of patients for a reason and he’s taking his time talking with them getting to know them and reassuring them about whatever their ailments might be. That’s why I’ll wait, I know when he gets to me he’s not rushing to the next patient. I know I have his full attention until I’m satisfied with my visit and I know that goes for all his patients. Also the girls up front are the absolute BEST and deserve their flowers.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr.Caruso is a patient 's Doctor., always putting their well being first. He is ki d,considerate and encourages you to ask questions. He will never rush you, and goes into detail with his explanations. His recommendations are always on target and I cannot imagine seeing another Urologist who has the same demeanor as Dr.Caruso. Without hesitation, I would recommend Dr.Daniel .
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Excellent practice best Urology practice ever!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Wonderful dr. Great background
Peter K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I’ve been seeing DrCaruso for several years with no complaints, however this particular visit I had a nurse practitioner who I thought was just going to ask me some questions however she proceeded to perform a total exam on me although she was very nice and did a good job I wish someone would have told me in advance
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Professional, efficient, quick.
Nicholas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very professional and efficient. Been going there for several years.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Always professional courteous And a five star doctor in every way. I’m fortunate to have him as my Urologist.
Chung T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Quick and painless
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Caruso has been my urologist for over 10 year and I could not ask for better care. I will always be in his debt.’
Shirley B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
The girl set me up for a half hour acupuncture session and forgot about me. After forty minutes I disconnected needle myself and left.
Lindsay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Dr. Caruso is great - I’ve seen him for several years now. He came highly recommended from another physician and I continue to recommend him to others!
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Great staff and doctor
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Everyone was pleasant, professional and smiled. Doctor was knowledgeable and provided guidance when inquires were made. I would recommend them.
Philip J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Basharat Is Great… Took Great Care of Me..Before and After My Operation… Also Great Staff
Joseph B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Does it really matter ? Input or not this will probably be put in the archives or on the shelf
Lauren T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I had to wait 1hour and 45 min to actually see the doctor. No explanation was given why.
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Only negative is a little too long on the wait
Leslie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
No issues, in/out in a short time
James G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
No problem