Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

339 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great
Richard E.
Submitted 04/23/22
VG
Tracy N.
Submitted 04/22/22
My encounters with staff were professional and helpful. The office was on time on point no excessive waiting...at all!! Certainly not where I want to be, but very comfortable and confident that all will be okay!!!
Brian K.
Submitted 04/22/22
Damn! You people know how to have a good time!
James D.
Submitted 04/19/22
All good except the wait.
Frederick G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent and friendly service.
Rolf S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent service, excellent advise and great manners. Happy
Vincent B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Everything went smoothly. Quick, friendly staff.
Joseph M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Always feel confident in my Doctor and the entire team of nurses
Jerry E.
Submitted 04/14/22
I am appreciative of Dr Caruso’s expertise in the operating room! I am extremely frustrated with waiting an hour in his waiting room after being scheduled for a 9:30 appointment! Heaven help the patients who were scheduled later in the day. Dr Caruso cannot see all the patients who wish to see him. In trying to do so it will lower his present patient’s customer service.
Zana C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Love Dr. Caruso. He takes his time with each of my visits. He is highly recommended from my other doctors. Caruso takes tome to explain why and what to expect. Great bedside manners and very personable.
Gregory D.
Submitted 04/13/22
The PA was very efficient and knowledgeable Felt fine being in her care The wait seemed excessive but she had a good explanation..
James M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Professional and detailed.
Nathanael V.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr.Caruso was great, made me feel very comfortable
Michael B.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Besherat has helped me Tremendously with my prostate problems! Wonderful doctor!
James M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent
Steven N.
Submitted 04/08/22
It was my first visit. Dr. Caruso seems highly competent. BUT. Having to wait over an hour when we’re no emergencies at the practice is unacceptable. At least it should be.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 04/08/22
I'm cancer free for now. I'm a happy camper. Dr. Caruso is excellent! I'm certainly glad that I was referred to him.
Jack P.
Submitted 04/08/22
No waiting. Very friendly staff. Dr. Besharat listens to his patients. I always feel confident when I leave his office that I’m in good hands.
Donald B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very easy to talk too.Very informitave