Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

434 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlina M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Extremely nice and professional!
Cindy D.
Submitted 08/29/22
It was a good experience from the time I made an appt. & it carried thru to check out. Dr. Kaveh Besharat was very professional, kind, & actually listened to me & took time to explain any questions or concerns. His staff, especially Tia, was also very professional, helpful, caring, kind & patient with me. I would refer any family or friends to this office. My health issues the last few yrs. have been exceptionally frustrating, scary and difficult. I deal with serious chronic pain & limitations. I simply needed their knowledge, help & understanding. Instead, it's been scary & confusing dealing with various medical offices, doctors & staff. I wish I'd been treated with the same respect, common curtesy & care from other offices that I received from this one. Just a smile and/or looking at the patient goes a long way. I'm very relieved & grateful I found this office. They are there to help!
Ruth H.
Submitted 08/26/22
THE ONLY NEGATIVE IS THE HOURS OF WAIT TIME IT TAKES. I'M TRUSTING IN DR. CARUSO's ABILITY TO HOPEFULLY RESOLVE MY ISSUES.
Mary Alice R.
Submitted 08/25/22
Experiencing a medical issue requiring intervention, I called at 8:30 am for an appointment. The office assessed my symptoms and I had an appointment within a few hours. It was noted the schedule was heavy that day, and there may be a wait. I was seen within 5 min. of my appointment. This has continued to be the norm for this practice; the patient and the medical issue, is considered most important.
Lawrence G.
Submitted 08/25/22
Great
William D.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Caruso was great. My only complaint is the fact that I waited for almost two hours to see the Doctor after my appointment time
Joseph G.
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent care
Harry G.
Submitted 08/23/22
excellent
James D.
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellent
William M.
Submitted 08/22/22
Short waits, good explanations of options, helpful staff.
Gulbert P.
Submitted 08/22/22
Great practice.
Phillip C.
Submitted 08/20/22
Very good
JOHN E.
Submitted 08/19/22
Experience with Dr Caruso what is fine but I had to wait an hour and 40 minutes from my 330 appointment time. Not cool
Louis C.
Submitted 08/19/22
Great Doctors
Patrick C.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Besharat’s office is ALWAYS a pleasure to visit. Dr. Besharat is such a kind and caring doctor. The staff led by wonderful Mary are a pleasure to spend time with.
Sidney E.
Submitted 08/19/22
Very long waiting time
Daniel W.
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent except tI waited an hour for the dr.my appt was for 11am I got called at 12.THAT WAS THE ONLY DRAWBACK
Ellen M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Caruso and his staff are caring, knowledgeable and kind. The wait for your appointment is a bit long, but once you are in front of the Dr. he takes his time and you feel like you are his only patient.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/17/22
They squeezed me in and even retrieved my hospital records. I was extremely satisfied with the care!
Connie Z.
Submitted 08/15/22
Not one complait.Everyone so nice and make you feel cared for. Thank you