Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

61 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Ran a little late but Dr had a emergency.
Keith P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Besharat is a very knowledgeable and competent doctor. I highly recommend his services.
Vasiliki K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Doctor was great and knowledgeable staff was great and helpful
Douglas W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Staff are very pleasant and personable. Waiting time to be seen was negligible. Doctor Caruso is very knowledgeable and thorough. Patients are their priority.
Louis H.
Submitted 11/19/19
good results on my test
Francesca C.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr Besharat is thorough and easy to talk to. He answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. I would recommend him for any urological issues.
Andrew H.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Caruso listens. Very caring.
Benjamin W.
Submitted 11/16/19
No wait time, and the dr gave me all the time I needed and explained My options. Office staff were very efficient.
James W.
Submitted 11/15/19
A very professional group and Dr. Besharat is the one you want to be with to guide you thru your Urology journey — Which is not a one time event. Thanks to all at Oceanside Urology!
William S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Besharat is a very good Dr and I would recommend him to anyone who needs urology
Altagracia C.
Submitted 11/13/19
My first visit to the office at Oceanside urology with Dr Caruso, and were excellent. I just have to wait 30 minutes because the paperwork, the nurse and the girls ate the front desk were super friendly and professional I highly recommended them.
Andrew C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Caruso is very bright, a great listener and provides excellent care and medical advice. His roster of specialists to help eith complex cases is very deep and all cooperate and work well with each other.
Joseph M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very satisfied .
Russ C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Caruso has a very pleasant and courteous manner and appears to be quite knowledgeable and thorough in his explanation. I am very pleased to have him as my Urologist.However, my waiting time was in excess of my anticipation. R C
John L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent care
Stephen D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Alittle bit of wait but was told so befor hand
Brian W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very professional and personable
Charles C.
Submitted 11/07/19
The initial wait was a little long but the staff were courteous and Dr. Caruso was thorough and did a great job.
George S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Intelligent doctor very knowledgeable. Upcoming surgery
Harriet G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Besharat is an excellent urologist. Very knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend this doctor! His staff is also excellent.