Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

395 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Carrusso very professional friendly and understanding of patient’s needs
Vancil G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent doctor
Ronald S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always treated with respect and kindness. The staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating. The doctor makes sure I understand my treatment and explains fully what treatments are available and possible side affects. I recommend this office to anyone needing a urologist.
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great Dr. explains things very well and is very nice and professional.
Debra M.
Submitted 06/08/21
I felt Dr Caruso listened to all of my concerns and we are going conservative which I feel very comfortable with. He will continue to monitor my condition.
Samuel F.
Submitted 06/03/21
I was treated very well
Joseph S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always get the best care!!
Jay M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent care
Freddie T.
Submitted 04/30/21
Professional and comfortable
Mark L.
Submitted 04/22/21
Perfect
Ilene A.
Submitted 04/20/21
I would have rated my experience 5 stars if my appointment hadn’t lasted 2 hours. Dr. Caruso is wonderful as is his staff. I was told to be prepared to bring a book to my next appointment, which is a 5 minute procedure, and be prepared to wait 2 1/2 hours. I appreciate the doctor’s time is valuable, but so is mine. Scheduling too many patients at the same time can be be a problem. Please don’t tell me to come in at a certain time and be expected to wait 2 1/2 hours.
Andrew R.
Submitted 04/15/21
Doctor seemed very knowledgeable. I appreciated that he called after the appointment for a recommendation.
Paul F.
Submitted 04/13/21
We are sso appreciative for all you do to keep Paul alive, well and comfortable.
Joseph Q.
Submitted 04/06/21
Professional and personable.
Andre C.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. B saw me on time and I had an informative consultation.
Ross M.
Submitted 04/02/21
Brief but thorough
Kenneth N.
Submitted 03/30/21
The people were great, just took awhile to be seen as in I was in waiting room longer than I was hoping.
James S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Expert advise, professional,kind,very knowledgeable, a pleasant experience
Edward B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great doctor Caruso. Assistants good and personable. Outside staff good and understand back up. Lots of men prostate cancer!! this results in long waits but I understand and accept with a book to read.
David H.
Submitted 03/06/21
The exam and procedure were handled professionally and swiftly. The only negative was waiting an hour beyond the scheduled appointment time.