Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

340 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ross M.
Submitted 04/02/21
Brief but thorough
Kenneth N.
Submitted 03/30/21
The people were great, just took awhile to be seen as in I was in waiting room longer than I was hoping.
James S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Expert advise, professional,kind,very knowledgeable, a pleasant experience
Edward B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great doctor Caruso. Assistants good and personable. Outside staff good and understand back up. Lots of men prostate cancer!! this results in long waits but I understand and accept with a book to read.
David H.
Submitted 03/06/21
The exam and procedure were handled professionally and swiftly. The only negative was waiting an hour beyond the scheduled appointment time.
Rose P.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Besharat and his staff were very accomadating, and DR.Besharat also had time to speak to my sister concerning my problem, Thank you
Robert C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Caruso and staff we’re very professional and efficient I was in and out in a short time
Edward E.
Submitted 02/27/21
Expert care and consultation on on all visits !
Pamela J.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr Caruso is wonderful. Very helpful and professional.
GEORGETTE H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Caruso listens, explains, and does not rush through a visit. He appears to really care about me as a person which is something I value. His manner puts me at ease and creates an atmosphere of comfort and trust. The wait time is long often but his caring manner and up to date knowledge is worth it.
James S.
Submitted 02/03/21
All I came in contact were polite and professional made me feel confident in choosing oceanside urology
Mark M.
Submitted 01/18/21
The Palm Beach Gardens Medical Center was great. Appts at Dr Caruso office tend to run a couple hours
Alan B.
Submitted 01/12/21
The office is run efficiently and Dr Becharat's care is first rate
Bruce M.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very efficient office. First they take your temp, you fill out a covid form, urinate in a cup. Short wait in waiting room, escorted to examination room. A few minutes later, Dr. Besharat arrives, spends time discussing your issues and answering your questions. Nice and efficient. Everyone also seems to be nice an cheery!
Mitchell B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Caruso and his staff are great. His compassion and ability to explain what I was experiencing was comforting. Although the waiting time is a little long it is definitely worth it.
Brian B.
Submitted 12/12/20
Excellent care and follow-up
Anthony L.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very friendly and helpful staff. You can sense they care about their patients
John L.
Submitted 12/07/20
The doctor is excellent. He is very accommodating and understanding. The only thing is the billing department and girls at the front desk have a tendency to be very short with patients. They show very little empathy or understanding to patients when checking them in. The back of house are very good as well.I would recommend this doctor and his partner to my friends and family.
Roger M.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Besharat was straight forward and assured me that my procedure was the best course of action. Pleased thus far for my results.
Gordon L.
Submitted 11/24/20
I was in for my usual six month visit. I was surprised as I was called to the back almost immediately. Waited an hour to see Dr Caruso but that wasnt bad as i have waited much longer. Overall I was happy with how quickly I was seen