Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

4.74/5 Star Rating
496 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Highly recommend! Amazing office Dr. Besharat was great didn’t feel a thing!! Defiantly go here for vasectomy!
Adam K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr Caruso is a very good and caring provider
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr made options clear & allowed me to make an informed decision
Jack P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Besharat is very understanding and thorough. His staff is very nice.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Thorough!
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Above
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
High quality&helpful staff (my 3rd annual apt). I recommend 5 stars for medical care.
Sheldon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent physician. He is very caring and responsive.
Damon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Minimal wait, friendly, professional staff. Caring and knowledgeable Doctor.
Jorge C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Fast and accurated
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
1st rate!
George O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Had a thorough exam people were very pleasant
JEFFREY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Caruso was so patient with me, the patient! Calm, not rushed. He laid out all the options regarding prostate cancer, including discussing non surgical treatments.
Marguerite R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Surgery center was nicely appointed with courteous professional staff. Every person I had contact with was exceptional. Procedure went well and I am grateful for Dr Caruso’s help.
Ronald B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very unhappy with visit today. We were not told we would not see the dr. Only the nurse practitioner when did that policy start. When we have appointment with dr we expect to see the dr.
William D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
long waite
Margot G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
As always Staff and Dr Caruso very professional, waiting time a little long
Alain M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Professional
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Painless
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I didn't see Dr Caruso, but the nurse practitioner was excellent. I was totally at ease and all my questions and concerns were answered.