Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

395 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 395 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
Submitted 11/16/21
The Dr is very oral explains everything give him a9 out of 10
DAVID A.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Caruso is the best! His technique is compassionate and reflects his experience. The process of a visit though is a test on the patient. It is customary to have a one hour wait for any visit. I have had a surgical procedure that was delayed 3 hours without explanation. This is not acceptable. and scheduling should be realistic to avoid this inconsiderate situation.
Annie M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very good service and helpful,,Mary were very helpful and nice understanding with my mom
James G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very thitough
BAHRAM A.
Submitted 11/09/21
I used to be a patient of Dr. Eastridge. He recommended Dr. Besharat before his retirement. It has been awhile since I have been seen by a urologist. Dr. Besharat is very personable and is through in providing you both big and small pictures of your state of health. The staff including the nurse on the other hand could lighten up a bit. The place indeed was very depressing until I met Dr. Besharat who made my visit pleasant and informative.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/08/21
The visit was quick, friendly and professional as always.
Robert T.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. Caruso, has cared for my needs for many years including four surgeries. He is one of the most caring and considerate physicians I have ever had. He treats his patients like they were his own family. Robert Tait
Rafael A.
Submitted 11/01/21
Explain medical choices thoroughly
DANIEL S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Doctors are great your staff should be fired. This office is way over booked.
Robert R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Friendly, efficient office staff and a knowledgeable, caring physician
Cristine G.
Submitted 10/28/21
I had to wait, however I would rather go to a doctor who takes his time and doesn’t make you feel and rushed answers any questions you have. A very good doctor just don’t go if you’re in a hurry!!!’nn
Steven H.
Submitted 10/27/21
Staff was excellent wait was short. Dr. Caruso was excellent as usual.
Anthony O.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good
Peter S.
Submitted 10/15/21
It went very well. I am very satisfied .
Rick S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Caruso is a fabulous operator. He is chronically late so prepare to wait. Technically, I think his skills are unmatched.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Caruso was nice, very pleasant and easy to talk to. The staff was prompt as well.
John C.
Submitted 10/06/21
First class excellent
HAROLD M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Follow up Ovanswered all questions, helped with confidential information going forward.
Roger C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Good doctor
Rashad M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Caruso & the nurses were kind & professional. True American heroes