Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

339 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis D.
Submitted 09/08/21
It was excellent!
Anthony P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent
Jorge B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Enough time allowed for meaningful discussion
Gary B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good
JOHN D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Caruso is always professional and caring! Always a pleasure to see
Daniel S.
Submitted 08/31/21
good experience
James L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always very kind and professional.
James F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Every one was nice and efficient
Bazie S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very thorough and informative!
Sandra G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr.Caruso is a great Dr. he explains things to where I can understand what he’s telling me. Very nice and professional.
Sandra G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Professional and caring Dr. I am very happy with him as my Dr.
Terrence F.
Submitted 08/21/21
I was attended to in a short time frame by the front desk and not long after brought into an examination room by the nurse.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Wonderful staff. Felt very comfortable with the office.
Daniel W.
Submitted 08/19/21
I was assigned a nurse practice. I paid to see the dr.this was not acceptable I told her I wanted to see the dr.she complied..nxt.. visit I will see the Dr
Joel H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Gooy
James D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Long wait...
Sidney W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Wait time was very long. I got there at 9:45 and was told my appt was at 10:30. I was called in at 11:15. The nurse practitioner came in first at 11:30 and took some information. Dr. Caruso came in at 11:45. He was very professional and gave me a good report.
Gino C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. CARUSO , is definitely a most professional and caring urologist. I have been his patient for years. He cares and is thorough.
Raoul F.
Submitted 08/11/21
When I walk in the door everybody is very mannered,..front end to back end is great people,. Thanks guys
William Q.
Submitted 08/11/21
This was my first visit to Dr. Caruso’s office. The reception area was immaculate. The receptionist had excellent communication skills and customer service skills. The nurse practitioner was very polite and professional and more importantly, knowledgeable. Many people recommended that I see Dr. Caruso. Now I know why. He is personable, respectful, thorough, and empathetic. It quickly became evident that Dr. Caruso has incredible knowledge in his field. In addition, he has good sense of humor. I have finally found a urologist I can trust.