Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

372 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph R.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very good
Richard S.
Submitted 06/30/22
The building is way to small and frankly very u comfortable ,awful in fact ,the key is to move to a new location that is much larger ,it’s very dated. ,old ,and way to small ,the waiting area ,maybe the worse I have ever seen
Carlos B.
Submitted 06/29/22
I feel I am in good hands. If you ask him a question he answers honestly, but does not overload you with medical information you have not asked about. He has a sense of humour and is surrounded by professional staff
Robert Z.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very satisfied!
John C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Would get five stars if it weren’t for the long wait to see the doctor.
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Being a fifteen + year patient I was not expecting any surprises, I know the routine ! SURPRISE !! for the first time ever Dr Caruso did not do the exam instead it was a female Dr !! She was very professional and pleasant. The exam went smoothly and she explained everything she was doing throughout the exam. Best of all I'm good for another year !!! The front desk receptionist recognized me which was nice. Thank you all. TOM
Henry H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Good
Anthony B.
Submitted 06/22/22
All very smooth thanks.
James W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Clean efficient professional!!!!
Faustino C.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great doctor, easy to talk with about your issues
Donald H.
Submitted 06/16/22
First class...brilliant...good hands...thorough...to the point...period.
Mitchell B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Kind and easy to talk to. Staff is friendly and helpful. Very satisfied.
Alex E.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Besharat is one cool doctor. He was knowledgeable, easy to work with, and made me, during the procedure, feel as comfortable as possible. The nursing staff was helpful, fun, and kind. Highly recommend!
John R.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Besharat is the best. He takes the time to talk to you gives great explanations and you never feel rushed
Mitch P.
Submitted 06/09/22
I’m fortunate to have been and will be treated by a consummate professional. Five stars is an insufficient rating for this fine Doctor.
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Besharat has a great bedside manner along and ability to talk through treatment options with his patients in layman's terms - true professional.
Jaclyn S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Caruso takes a lot of time with each patient and makes sure that all of their questions are answered! He made me feel comfortable during a procedure and put my mind at ease beforehand to limit my anxiety! I highly recommend him!
Sheila G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Staff was courteous and doctor was attentive.
Calvin B.
Submitted 06/07/22
First time visit staff super super attentive doctor very thorough explaining issues look forward to next visit as well
Michael S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good