Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Oceanside Urology

Urologists located in Jupiter, FL

252 total reviews

Oceanside Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oceanside Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Thorough!
John L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Above
John B.
Submitted 01/25/22
High quality&helpful staff (my 3rd annual apt). I recommend 5 stars for medical care.
Sheldon T.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent physician. He is very caring and responsive.
Damon M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Minimal wait, friendly, professional staff. Caring and knowledgeable Doctor.
Jorge C.
Submitted 01/22/22
Fast and accurated
Sandra J.
Submitted 01/22/22
1st rate!
George O.
Submitted 01/21/22
Had a thorough exam people were very pleasant
JEFFREY Y.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Caruso was so patient with me, the patient! Calm, not rushed. He laid out all the options regarding prostate cancer, including discussing non surgical treatments.
Marguerite R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Surgery center was nicely appointed with courteous professional staff. Every person I had contact with was exceptional. Procedure went well and I am grateful for Dr Caruso’s help.
Ronald B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very unhappy with visit today. We were not told we would not see the dr. Only the nurse practitioner when did that policy start. When we have appointment with dr we expect to see the dr.
William D.
Submitted 01/20/22
long waite
Margot G.
Submitted 01/19/22
As always Staff and Dr Caruso very professional, waiting time a little long
Alain M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Professional
Paul L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Painless
William C.
Submitted 01/18/22
I didn't see Dr Caruso, but the nurse practitioner was excellent. I was totally at ease and all my questions and concerns were answered.
Rohit D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Everything was efficient and curteous
Paul B.
Submitted 01/11/22
No thanks
ROBERT B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Capable staff good medical service and wait time was cut in half. Great job
Gina P.
Submitted 01/11/22
All of the employees, nurses and doctors were very helpful and compassionate. Highly recommend using these folks.